## HEMPSTEAD UNION FREE SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION POLICY COMMITTEE 2023-2024

Mr. Victor Pratt Mrs. Djuana Wilson Mr. Randy Stith Mrs. Danielle Curiel-Gaffney Ms. Laquana King Ms. Joy Vanhook Ms. Clara Arnedo

Mr. Daniel Arnedo Dr. Michele Reed Committee Chair / BOE Trustee Committee Co-Chair BOE Trustee Teacher Representative Teacher Assistant Representative Administrator Representative Civil Service Representative/ Parent Representative Stunt Representative District's Physician